Transport

Sustainable, safe and fast customised collection and delivery across Belgium

 

To guarantee the safety and quality of our total service, including collection and delivery, we transport our raw materials only through our own transport service. So you are assured of a fast customised service thanks to a polished logistics with skilled and well-trained drivers. In doing so, we commit ourselves to sustainability, for instance by the use of route optimisation software.

Transport and logistics in our own hands.
Guaranteed for consistent quality.
Service at the best prices, thanks to economies of scale of the LIPA family.
Flexible service tailored to the customer.
Well-trained, accredited drivers.
Small ecological footprint, thanks to route optimisation.

SUSTAINABLE, SAFE AND FAST CUSTOMISED COLLECTION
AND DELIVERY ACROSS BELGIUM

 

REVADA

Revada provides all transport for the LIPA Family and is supported by the logistic and technical expertise of sister company COBATECH. Thanks to this central and independent execution of all transport and logistics for all LIPA Family companies, we can serve all our customers throughout Belgium at the best price and with the high-quality rate that we are known for.

 

Customised sustainable service

Our focus on sustainability is not limited only to our circular processing whereby we convert animal by-products to processed proteins and fats and thus give them a second life as raw material for other products. We also put that focus on our transport services. All routes are determined in advance via route optimisation to ensure the highest degree of efficiency and the lowest possible environmental footprint. In doing so, we, of course, retain sufficient flexibility to meet the individual requirements of our customers.

 

Recognised and accredited

Cominbel and Revada have been recognised and registered for many years as processors and collectors of animal by-products. All our drivers have the necessary learning evidence and accreditations, fully in line with all laws and regulations in this area. Our raw materials for the production of proteins and fats only originate from approved animals from suppliers with an excellent reputation. With the utmost care and with particular attention to safety, these are processed at Cominbel and afterwards delivered to our customers.

Furthermore, since 2018 we switched to LIPA Mobile, our very own fully electronic route planning and administration. A smoother and more efficient working flow for drivers, resulting in a drastic decrease in the consumption of precious paper and fast, accurate online availability of commercial documents and invoices for the customer.

DISCOVER THE QUALITY SERVICE
OF OUR TRANSPORT SERVICE REVADA

 

Contact us

Transport

Collecte durable,
sûre et rapide
et livraison sur mesure
dans toute la Belgique

 

Afin de garantir la sécurité et la qualité de notre service complet, y compris la collecte et la livraison, nous ne transportons nos matières premières que via notre propre service de transport. De cette façon, vous êtes assuré d'un service rapide et sur mesure grâce à une logistique bien organisée avec des chauffeurs qualifiés et bien formés. Ce faisant, nous nous engageons sur la durabilité, entre autres grâce à l'utilisation de logiciels d'optimisation des itinéraires.

Transport et logistique en mains propres.
Service aux meilleurs prix, grâce aux économies d’échelle de la famille LIPA.
Garantie de qualité constante.
Service flexible sur mesure du client.
Chauffeurs bien formés et accrédités.
Petite empreinte écologique, grâce à l’optimisation des itinéraires.

COLLECTE DURABLE, SÛRE ET RAPIDE
ET LIVRAISON SUR MESURE DANS TOUTE LA BELGIQUE

 

REVADA

Revada assure tout le transport pour toute la famille LIPA et y est soutenu par l’expertise logistique et technique de la société sœur COBATECH. Grâce à cette exécution centralisée et indépendante de tous les transports et de la logistique pour toutes les entreprises de la famille LIPA, nous pouvons servir tous nos clients dans toute la Belgique au meilleur prix et avec le niveau de qualité élevé pour lequel nous sommes connus.

 

Service durable sur mesure

Notre attention pour la durabilité ne se limite pas à notre transformation circulaire où nous transformons les sous-produits animaux en protéines et en graisses transformées et où nous donnons ainsi une seconde vie en tant que matière première pour d’autres produits. Nous prolongeons également cette attention à nos services de transport. Tous les itinéraires sont définis à l’avance par l’optimisation des itinéraires pour garantir le plus haut degré d’efficacité et l’empreinte écologique la plus faible possible. Bien sûr, nous conservons suffisamment de flexibilité pour répondre aux souhaits individuels de nos clients.

 

Reconnu et accrédité

Cominbel et Revada sont reconnus et enregistrés pendant de nombreuses années en tant que transformateurs et collecteurs de sous-produits animaux. Tous nos chauffeurs possèdent les certificats d’apprentissage et les accréditations nécessaires, conformément à toutes les lois et réglementations applicables. Nos matières premières pour la production de protéines et de matières grasses proviennent uniquement d’animaux approuvés de fournisseurs ayant une excellente réputation. Avec le plus grand soin et en accordant une attention particulière à la sécurité, celles-ci sont transformées chez Cominbel et ensuite livrées à nos clients.

Depuis 2018, nous sommes également passés à LIPA Mobile, notre propre système de planification et d’administration des itinéraires entièrement électronique. Un travail plus fluide et plus efficace pour les chauffeurs, une réduction drastique de la consommation de papier précieux et une disponibilité en ligne rapide et précise des documents commerciaux et des factures pour le client.

DÉCOUVREZ LE SERVICE DE QUALITÉ
DE NOTRE SERVICE DE TRANSPORT REVADA

 

Contactez nous